Elected Leaders

Town of Lewiston

 
PO Box 330 1375 
Ridge Road
Lewiston, NY 14092
716.754.8213
Supervisor - Steven Broderick      
Deputy Supervisor - William Conrad
supervisor@townoflewiston.us

Town Council Members - Alfonso Bax, Bill Geiben, John Jacoby Rob Morreale

 

  

Village of Lewiston

 
PO Box 325
145 N. Fourth Street
Lewiston, NY 14092
716.754.8271
Mayor - Anne Welch  mayor@villageoflewiston.com
Village Trustees -  Nick Conde, Victor Eydt (Deputy Mayor), Dan Gibson, Claudia Marasco 

 

Town of Porter

 
3265 Creek Road
Youngstown, NY 14174
716.745.3730
Supervisor - John "Duffy" Johnston portersupervisor@roadrunner.com

Town Council Members - Timothy Adamson, Jeffrey Baker, Irene Myers,  Lawrence White

 

 

Village of Youngstown

  

PO Box 168
240 Lockport Street
Youngstown, NY 14174
716.745.7721
Mayor - Raleigh Reynolds

 rr@youngstownnewyork.us

Village Trustees -  Tim Lockhart,  Stuart Comerford, Mark Fox

 

Niagara County Legislature

 
Legislator Clyde Burmaster
(1st District)
Legislator Rebecca Wydysh
(2nd District)
Legislator David E. Godfrey
(14th District)

Clyde.Burmaster@niagaracounty.com

Rebecca.Wydysh@niagaracounty.com

David.Godfrey@niagaracounty.com

New York State Assembly

 
Angelo J. Morinello (145th District)
800 Main Street   Suite 2C
Niagara Falls, NY 14301
716.282.6062
morinelloa@nyassembly.gov
webere@nyassembly.gov 
Michael Norris (144th District) 8180 Main Street Clarence, NY 14221

 

716.839.4691
norrism@nyassembly.gov

New York State Senate

 

Robert Ortt
175 Walnut Street, Suite 6
Lockport , NY 14094

 

New York State Congress

 
Chris Collins (27th District)
2813 Wherle Drive  Suite 13
Williamsville, NY  14221
716.634.2324
www.chriscollins.house.gov