Local Information


Town of Lewiston

 
PO Box 330 1375 
Ridge Road
Lewiston, NY 14092
716.754.8213
Supervisor - Steven Broderick      
Deputy Supervisor - William Conrad
supervisor@townoflewiston.us

Town Council Members -  Bill Geiben, John Jacoby, Rob Morreale, Jason Myers

  
   

Village of Lewiston

 
PO Box 325
145 N. Fourth Street
Lewiston, NY 14092
716.754.8271
Mayor - Anne Welch  mayor@villageoflewiston.com
Village Trustees -  Nick Conde, Victor Eydt (Deputy Mayor), Dan Gibson, Claudia Marasco 

 

Town of Porter

 
3265 Creek Road
Youngstown, NY 14174
716.745.3730
Supervisor - John "Duffy" Johnston portersupervisor@roadrunner.com

Town Council Members - Timothy Adamson, Jeffrey Baker, Jipp Ortiz, Lawrence White

 

 

Village of Youngstown

  

PO Box 168
240 Lockport Street
Youngstown, NY 14174
716.745.7721
Mayor - Raleigh Reynolds

 rr@youngstownnewyork.us

Village Trustees -  Tim Lockhart,  Stuart Comerford, Mark Fox, Stephen Zastrow

 
   
Village of Wilson  
   
   
   

Niagara County Legislature

 
Legislator Irene Myers
(1st District) 
Legislator Rebecca Wydysh
(2nd District)
Legislator David E. Godfrey
(14th District)

Irene.Myers@niagaracounty.com

Rebecca.Wydysh@niagaracounty.com

David.Godfrey@niagaracounty.com

New York State Assembly

 
Angelo J. Morinello (145th District)
800 Main Street   Suite 2C
Niagara Falls, NY 14301
716.282.6062
morinelloa@nyassembly.gov
webere@nyassembly.gov 

Michael Norris (144th District)
8180 Main Street Clarence, NY 14221

716.839.4691
norrism@nyassembly.gov

New York State Senate

 

Robert Ortt
175 Walnut Street, Suite 6
Lockport , NY 14094

Ortt@nysenate.gov
716.434.0680

New York State Congress

 
Chris Jacobs (27th District)
8203 Main Street Suite 2
Williamsville, NY  14221
716.634.2324

 

 


Schools & Libraries

The education available in Niagara's river region, makes it one of the most promising area to live and educate your children.  Lewiston, Youngstown, Sanborn, and Ransomville each have all-star education programs, athletics, and community support.  With  a community college and university in your back yard, it's easy to understand why so many families are moving to the area.

SCHOOL DISTRICTS

   
Lewiston-Porter Central School
4061 Creek Road
Youngstown, NY 14174
  T: 716.754.8281
Niagara Wheatfield Central School
2292 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, NY 14132
  T: 716.215.3100
Wilson Central School District
412 Lake Street
Wilson, NY 14172
  T: 716.751.9341

PAROCHIAL SCHOOLS

   
Stella Niagara Education Park           
4421 Lower River Road 
Stella Niagara, NY 14144
  T: 716.754.4311
     

COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES

   
Niagara County Community College
3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, NY 14132
  T: 716.612.6222
Niagara University 
5795 Lewiston Road 
Niagara University, NY 14109
  T: 716.285.1212       
    800.462.2111

PUBLIC LIBRARIES

   
Lewiston Public Library
350 South Eighth Street
Lewiston, NY 14092
  T: 716.754.4720

Ransomville Public Library
3733 Ransomville Road
Ransomville, NY 14314

  T: 716-791-4073
Youngstown Public Library
240 Lockport Street
Youngstown, NY 14174 
  T: 716-745-3555
Sanborn Public Library